Gallery Pics

Amarjit Singh Sandoa of AAP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Rup Nagar. He has won the elections with a margin of 23707 votes and Barinder Dhillon of Congress is the trailing candidate. Rup Nagar constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 50.